Our Vision

Our Vision

Thank you for your interest in With You Services.

The reason for establishing With You Services is simple - We the founders were also one of the clients who were looking for the escort services for out-patient visits. Our elderly family members suffer from chronic diseases. They have to travel between home and hospital from time to time for medical appointments. The first-person experience made us realize, it is nearly impossible to accompany them round-the-clock all day all night, even we believe we should always be there. Therefore, we have to seek the assistance from care workers. The experienced care workers with professional knowledge is the key ingredient to the industry. However, the quality of the existing care workers from the available markets greatly varies. Surely they are capable to escort the patients during the journey between home and hospital for the medical appointments, but we thought what if the current service can take a further step for improvement?

Let me share my story. My grandma had stroke twice and she is now in her eighties. Most of the time she will travel in her wheelchair and we usually hire a care worker to accompany her to the hospital for regular appointments. Luckily the care workers that we worked with are conscientious and always safely accomplish the task. But there is one thing missing - the care workers never get a chance to share with us what they did and what the medical team try to tell us. It made me to think there should be a way for us to easily follow-up my grandma's medical appointments, which we can better take care of her.

As a software developer, I always believe that the technology development comes from our pursuit for better quality of life. How about adopting the knowledge and turn it into a solution? In 2015, I discussed with my team about the idea. We all share the same vision and we decided to kick off With You Services project.

We walk WITH YOU

Family is a vital part of our lives, and everyone tries hard to take responsible to take good care of their beloved ones. With You Services is not going to take over the role, but we provide the platform and the manpower instead. We assist our clients to solve the practical problems by looking after their family member. The platform allows them to easily follow-up how well do the medical appointments go and what should be taking care of. Like our motto: "We walk WITH YOU" - "You" can be the service users themselves, but their family members as well. We are walking with your whole family.

Being a co-founder, I truly hope that we can bring the best assistance to you and make some progress in improving the overall quality of the healthcare industry.



To provide the best user experience, our website adopts user cookies, by continuing you accept our use of these cookies. Please refer to Privacy Policy and Terms of Service for details.

關於我們

關於我們

關於我們

多謝你對「我陪你」服務的關注。

「我陪你」服務創立的原因很簡單—我們幾位創辦人本來就是陪診服務的客戶,家中都有年長的家人,長期病患使他們不得不定期前往醫院覆診。第一身的經驗告訴我們,即使自己希望能夠隨時陪伴在旁,但有時候卻總是未能事事親力親為。我們只得暫時將重任交托陪診員,故此經驗豐富、擁有專業知識必定是考慮陪診員的首要條件。可是市場上的陪診員質素參差,平安護送家人往返覆診固然是基本要求,但其實現時的服務能否再走前一步呢?

分享一下自己的故事,我的婆婆已經八十多歲,兩度中風使她行動不便,每次覆診都得聘請陪診員協助。幸運地當時合作的陪診員都十分盡責,每次都平平安安護送婆婆往返醫院,但服務過後陪診員甚少有機會能詳細交待覆診情況。因此我想,如果有一種方法,能夠讓我們清楚知道覆診情況、醫護人員指示或其他注意事項,那才能夠真正幫助我們更有效更全面地照顧婆婆。

作為資訊科技業的一員,我相信科技的進步源於我們對生活質素有所要求,不如就運用知識創造解決問題的工具。2015年我把這個念頭與現時的團隊分享,「如何能夠更好照顧家人」是我們的共同想法,結果「我陪你」服務在這個處境下誕生。

我陪你‧邁步同行

家人是我們生命中重要的一環,誰會想將照顧的重任假手於人呢?「我陪你」服務的出現並非代替客戶去照顧他們的家人,而是為客戶提供平台和合適的人手,協助他們解決實際照顧家人時可能遭遇的困難,也讓他們能夠隨時隨地跟進家人的覆診情況。我們團隊一直深信的理念就如口號所說「我陪你‧邁步同行」,我們不僅與服務使用者同行,也是與他們的家人同行。

作為「我陪你」服務的創辦人,我衷心希望我們能夠為你和家人帶來適切的協助,亦能夠長遠改善護理服務的質素。