Starting from 30th September 2020, we will cease our services. Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Please click here for the details

Notice of Business Closure

Notice of Business Closure

With You Services

Dear Customers

Notice of Business Closure

Thank you for your continuous support to With You Services. It has been 5 years since our establishment in 2015. We are honoured to have your trust and participate in your life story. No words can ever describe this amazing journey.

It is such a challenging time to all Hongkongers since mid-2019. From the social movements in Hong Kong to the pandemic that is now hitting our world, undoubtedly, healthcare plays a prominent role in every scene. Looking back at our vision, we always believe that better caretaking, more effective communication and closer medical-social collaboration are the key indicators to show the improvement of the industry.

After our careful assessment and prolong dialogues, we are reluctant to inform you the following arrangement.

  1. Taking account into the speedy development and severity of COVID-19, we have already suspended any new service bookings since late-Jul 2020. However, we are still supporting all the confirmed cases between 1st Aug and 30th Sept 2020 unless you are informed individually.
  2. Starting from 1st Oct 2020, all services including but not limited to escort service for outdoor / out-patient visits, medication delivery and other forms of healthcare services will be ceased.
  3. For existing customers, your remaining account credits will be refunded by crossed cheque and be posted to you by 31st Dec 2020. We will contact you individually via email and WhatsApp for the details. You will be asked to provide your full name (same as your bank account) and postal address for cheque delivery.
  4. Starting from 1st Oct 2020, if there are any outstanding bills, you will be informed with the total amount, so that you can settle the payment.
  5. According to Hong Kong Inland Revenue Ordinance, all customer information and transaction records (including hard copy documents) shall be kept for at least 7 years following the business closure.

Should you have any enquiries, please feel free to contact us by email, phone or WhatsApp. If you need to be referred to other service providers or require any assistance on handover matters, we are pleased to help you.

With You Services

Thank you for your trust and support as always. We are tremendously grateful to gain the experience and walk with you in a way that we have gone through together. Closing down With You Services is a heartbroken and reluctant decision that we have ever made.

Wish you and your family good health and safety wherever you go. With all our hearts, we wish Hong Kong be blessed and healed – our home, our community, our land where we were nourished and raised. We hope that we are fortunate enough to serve you again in the future.

If you would like to keep in contact with our founders, please email to [email protected] for the contact details. Thank you.

take care and goodbye
WU WAI TUNG

Best Regards,
WU WAI TUNG
Co-Founder

WU WAI TUNG

17th August 2020

With You Services

To provide the best user experience, our website adopts user cookies, by continuing you accept our use of these cookies. Please refer to Privacy Policy and Terms of Service for details.

「我陪你」服務將於2020年9月30日後停止提供服務,不便之處,敬請原諒。請點擊此處了解有關結業安排

結業通知

結業通知

「我陪你」服務

親愛的客戶

結束業務通知

多謝您一直以來對「我陪你」服務的支持,由2015年開業至今,接近五年的日子,我們感謝各方的信任,亦有幸能為各位在生活中帶來一點點的協助。不論是每位客戶的故事,或是每次服務,對我們來說都是十分寶貴的經歷。

踏入2019年中旬,直至2020年的今天,對每位香港人都是極其艱難的考驗。由社會運動的開始,以至現時面對嚴峻的疫情,每個片段都突顯了作為護理界一員的重要。回顧我們當初成立「我陪你」的理念,由始至終,我們一直深信更好的照顧、更有效的溝通、更緊密的醫社合作,乃為改善本港護理照顧不可或缺的重要指標。

經過敝司上下過去數月的反覆討論及評估,我們不得不忍痛作出以下決定:

  1. 早於2020年7月下旬,因應疫情發展,敝司已暫停接收所有新預約。而2020年8月1日至2020年9月30日期間已確認的個案則照常提供服務。
  2. 由2020年10月1日起,敝司將停止提供一切客戶服務,包括但不限於陪診及外出護送服務、送藥服務及其他相關服務。
  3. 現有客戶的帳戶餘額會於2020年12月31日前以劃線支票形式退還,並寄到閣下府上。有關閣下現時的餘額明細,敝司稍後會透過電郵及WhatsApp另函通知個別客戶,屆時會請閣下提供與銀行帳戶相同的收款人姓名及支票寄送地址。
  4. 如有客戶帳戶仍然欠款,敝司亦會於2020年10月1日後通知所欠金額,以便客戶盡快補回款項。
  5. 按照香港稅務要求,所有客戶的資料記錄及載有相關資料的紙本文件,連同交易記錄,敝司須於結業日期起計完整保留七年。

如您對以上安排有任何查詢或疑問,請透過電郵、電話或WhatsApp與我們聯絡。另您需要轉介其他服務提供者,或相關交接事宜,我們樂意並盡力為您提供協助。

「我陪你」服務

再次感謝您對「我陪你」的支持和信任。我們非常感恩所獲取的經驗並從中學會的知識,亦有幸能陪伴您和家人走過的每段路。結束「我陪你」對我們來說是無比沉痛的決定,各人都帶著萬分不捨的心情。

盼望各位身體健康、闔家平安,同時亦對香港—讓我們成長的家、造就我們的社區、孕育我們的土地,致以最衷心的祝福。假若他朝「我陪你」有幸能再次為您服務,敬請不吝賜教。

如希望在日後能與「我陪你」服務的創辦人保持聯繫,請電郵至 [email protected] 取得相關聯絡方法。謝謝。

take care and goodbye
WU WAI TUNG

胡瑋彤 謹啟
聯合創辦人

WU WAI TUNG

2020年8月17日

「我陪你」服務

本網站透過cookies技術為你提供最貼心的服務體驗,繼續瀏覽本網站代表你同意我們使用相關技術,詳情請參閱私隱政策使用條款