With You Welcab

With You Services has been providing the escort services for out-patients and outdoor activities since 2015 - including individuals in need or residents of the nursing complex from different NGOs. From the experience, it is found that transportation is significantly demanding. Therefore, we bought our first Welcab in Aug 2018 and provide free-of-charge transport service to our "Premium Escort Services" plan subscribers.

With You Welcab - Front
With You Welcab - Rear
With You Welcab - Ramp for wheelchair access

Professional Services

With You Welcab is a barrier-free vehicle, clients can board on the transport directly without getting out from their wheelchairs. We aim to provide a “one-stop” experience to our clients. While you are enjoying our escort services from our professional care workers, there is no need to bother in arranging the transportation. Moreover, all the drivers are our existing care workers. Like other colleagues, they are well-trained and certificate holders as a care worker, which makes you feel at ease.

With You Welcab

Pleasant Journey

The vehicle is equipped with in-car plasmacluster ion generator which can generate and release the positive and negative ions - creating a "feel good" atmosphere similar to naturally occurring environments like a rainforest or near a waterfall. It diffuses 99.9% of the viruses, bacteria, mould and airborne allergens. It also removes any stinky smells. It provides a comfortable and safe environment for the clients with low-immunity. In-car USB charging function is provided, where clients can charge their electronic devices during the journey.

With You Welcab - Plasmacluster ion generator (air purifier)
With You Welcab - Electric step

Sitting Arrangement

Depends on the need of the clients, the vehicle can provide 4-5 seats, including the driver and the care worker. (If the client has to sit in the wheelchair and board the vehicle directly, there would be 4 seats in total. While the client can sit in an ordinary passenger seat, there would be 5 seats in total, where the wheelchair is folded and placed in the back trunk.) Apart from the driver and care worker, the client’s carer can ride on the vehicle as well.

Legal and Safe

Unlike the illegally modified vehicle, With You Welcab is directly purchased from the official NISSAN dealer, which is a brand-new NV200 . The vehicle is examined and registered with licence by Transport Department. All the equipment including wheelchair ramp, wires and wheelchair passenger seat belt are provided in their original state for the best safety. Integrated car insurance is also included for all the passengers on board.

With You Welcab - Seatbelt for wheechair passenger
With You Welcab - Handrail for wheelchair passenger
(With You Welcab is a complimentary service to the "Premium Escort Services" plan subscribers only, which is not an illegal carriage of passengers for reward. All clients on board are protected by our integrated car insurance.)

To provide the best user experience, our website adopts user cookies, by continuing you accept our use of these cookies. Please refer to Privacy Policy and Terms of Service for details.

「我載你」會員接送服務

「我陪你」服務由2015年起,一直為不同的有需要人士及社福機構提供陪診及外出陪伴服務,服務過程中發現客戶對交通接送需求殷切,故於2018年8月購入陪診車,為選用「星級陪診/外出陪伴服務」的客戶提供免費交通接送。

陪診車 - 正面
陪診車 - 後面
陪診車 - 輪椅上落斜台

專業服務

陪診車為無礙障福祉車,客戶可安坐輪椅直接登車。陪診車的出現是希望為現有客戶提供「一條龍」式陪診/外出陪伴服務,預約陪診員同時,也無須費心交通安排。而且駕駛陪診車的司機亦為現職陪診員,與其他陪診員一樣,接受過相關護理訓練及通過考核,故此更見安心。

「我載你」會員接送服務

貼心旅程

此外,陪診車內特別安裝了多用途離子空氣抗菌機 ,透過離子產生器產生並釋放與自然環境相同的正﹑負離子,抑制99.9%車廂空氣中的病毒﹑細菌及致敏原,亦能抑制霉菌生長及去除異味,為抵抗力較弱的客戶提供更優質及舒適的接送服務。車上亦設有USB電源接口,可供客戶在路途上為電子產品充電。

陪診車 - 多用途離子空氣抗菌機
陪診車 - 側門電動踏板

座位安排

陪診車內佈局視乎客戶需要,連同司機及負責陪診員,可提供4-5個座位。(客戶如需安坐輪椅直接登車,座位總數為4個。客戶如能直接坐在普通乘客位置,則提供5個座位,另輪椅可摺起放入後車廂)故此除司機及負責陪診員外,客戶同行家人亦可一起乘車。

合法安全

與坊間時有所聞接載輪椅的非法改裝車輛不同,「我陪你」服務的陪診車是直接向日產(香港)官方總代理購入,屬於全新福祉車 NV200 。車輛登記乃通過運輸署驗車,車上所有設備包括上落輪椅斜台、輪椅扣索,以至輪椅使用者安全帶等均由原廠提供,確保乘客及輪椅使用者的安全。「我陪你」服務亦已為車輛購買綜合汽車保險,保障所有乘搭陪診車之客戶。

陪診車 - 輪椅使用者的車用安全帶
陪診車 - 輪椅使用者的車內扶手
(「我載你」會員接送服務為「星級陪診/外出陪伴服務」計劃裡包括的免費服務,並僅提供予選用此計劃的客戶,並不屬非法載客取酬,客戶亦受綜合汽車保險之保障。)

本網站透過cookies技術為你提供最貼心的服務體驗,繼續瀏覽本網站代表你同意我們使用相關技術,詳情請參閱私隱政策使用條款